Twitter Facebook Tumblr Pinterest Instagram

« older | Main Largehearted Boy Page | newer »

January 22, 2004

Summer Make Good Leak

The new múm record, Summer Make Good, has leaked, look for it on your favorite filesharing service. Here's the tracklisting:

1 Hu Hvlss - A Ship
2 Weeping Rock, Rock
3 Nighty Cares
4 The Ghosts You Draw On My Back
5 Stir
6 Sing Me out The Window
7 Islands of The Childrens Children
8 Away
9 Oh, How The Boat Drifts
10 Small Deaths Are The Saddest
11 Will The Summer Make Good For All Our Sins
12 Abandoned Ship Bells

submit to reddit