Twitter Facebook Tumblr Pinterest Instagram

« older | Main Largehearted Boy Page | newer »

June 17, 2006

Daily Downloads

eMusic">eMusic has a free 24-track downloadable sampler available of Pitchfork Music Festival participants. Included are exclusive downloads of "Woke Up New," from the new Mountain Goats album, and the album version of "Beanbag Chair" off Yo La Tengo's new album, I Am Not Afraid of You and I Will Beat Your Ass.

Various Artists: eMusic's Pitchfork Music Festival sampler [mp3]
Mountain Goats: "Woke Up New" [mp3] from Get Lonely
Yo La Tengo: "Beanbag Chair" [mp3] from I Am Not Afraid of You and I Will Beat Your Ass

Scritti Politti's first album in seven years, White Bread Black Beer, drops on July 25th.

Scritti Politti: "Throw" [mp3] from White Bread Black Beer (out July 25th)

Elliott Smith: 2000-03-17, Austin [mp3,ogg,flac]

Matisyahu: 2006-04-21, Halifax [mp3,ogg,flac]

Matt Wertz: 2006-04-21, Boston [mp3,ogg,flac]

My Brightest Diamond: "Disappear" [mp3] from Bring Me the Workhorse (out August 22nd)

Nils Petter Molvaer: "Nebulizer" [mp3] from An American Compilation

Rose Hill Drive: 2006-06-10, Wakarusa Festival [mp3,ogg,flac]


submit to reddit