Twitter Facebook Tumblr Pinterest Instagram

« older | Main Largehearted Boy Page | newer »

June 17, 2010

Daily Downloads (The Innocence Mission, Nada Surf, and more)

Every day, Daily Downloads offers 10 free and legal mp3 downloads, plus free and legal live sets from around the internet.

Today's free and legal mp3 downloads:

Crocodiles: "Sleep Forever" [mp3] from Sleep Forever (out July 5th)
other Crocodiles posts at Largehearted Boy

Hot Hot Heat: "21 @ 12 (alternate version)" [mp3]
other Hot Hot Heat posts at Largehearted Boy

The Innocence Mission: "The Happy Mondays" [mp3] from My Room In The Trees (out July 13th)
The Innocence Mission: "God Is Love" [mp3] from My Room In The Trees (out July 13th)
other Innocence Mission posts at Largehearted Boy

Kacey Johansing: "Angel Island" [mp3] from Many Seasons
other Kacey Johansing posts at Largehearted Boy

Nada Surf: "Electrocution (Mercromina cover)" [mp3] from If I Had a Hi-Fi
other Nada Surf posts at Largehearted Boy

Richard Laviolette & the Oil Spills: "Funeral Song" [mp3] from All of Your Raw Materials (out July 6th)
other Richard Laviolette posts at Largehearted Boy

Various Artists: free and legal Deep Elm No. 9: We Dream Alone compilation album [mp3]

Various Artists: free and legal New Weird Australia compilation album [mp3]

Wilson's Reservoir: "Bullets" [mp3] from Wilson's Reservoir (out June 29th)
other Wilson's Reservoir posts at Largehearted Boy

Free and legal mp3s of live performances at other websites:

Laura Veirs: Daytrotter session [mp3]
other Laura Veirs posts at Largehearted Boy

also at Largehearted Boy:

other daily free and legal mp3 downloads

2010 Bonnaroo downloads
music festival downloads
Try It Before You Buy It (mp3s and album streams from weekly CD releases)
weekly CD and DVD release lists

submit to reddit